Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.02.13 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Show Information

February 13, 2002
Philadelphia, PA  United States
First Union Spectrum
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
12 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, DJ Z-Trip



01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. In The End Vocal Ending
08. A Place For My Head
09. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
10. It's Goin' Down Ext. Ending; w/ DJ-Z-Trip
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones cover; Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge

Other Notes:

- The band held a DJ battle contest on the tour, where prominent DJs from certain cities would "battle" at preliminaries and the winner would get to play in between Cypress Hill and Linkin Park on the tour. The Philadelphia preliminary was held on February 9, 2002 at Philly Fire Bar & Grill.

- Contrary to popular belief, Mr. Hahn did not perform a DJ Battle with DJ Z-Trip at this show.

- Adema did not play at this show.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (MD: Fast Food Headset > Sony MZ-R700)

Taper: CutThroat

Time: 55:32 mins

Format: lossless

Comments: Incomplete. First three songs were not recorded. Bad quality.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...