Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.02.12 Fairfax, Virginia

Show Information

February 12, 2002
Fairfax, VA  United States
Patriot Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
11 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, Eight Up, DJ Z-Trip



01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. In The End Vocal Ending
08. A Place For My Head
09. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
10. It's Goin' Down Ext. Ending; w/ DJ-Z-Trip
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones cover; Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge w/ DJ Z-Trip & Riff Raff

Show Notes:

- After 'Points Of Authority', Mike and Chester talk about a fan throwing a broken cellphone on stage and wanted fans to only "donate working shit" to the band.
- DJ Z-Trip and Riff Raff joined the band on 'One Step Closer.'

Other Notes:

- The show was sold out.

- A clip of 'A Place For My Head' from this show was used on The Sequel To The DVD With The Worst Name We've Ever Come Up With.

- Adema canceled their set because of family related problems. A band called Eight Up from Jacksonville, Florida replaced them at this show but weren't well received by the public.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (DAT: Sonic Studios DSM > Sony PCM M-1)

Taper: Justin Green

Time: 69:32 mins

Format: FLAC / 425 MB

Sample: (My Own Summer - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: None.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...