Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.02.05 Dayton, Ohio

Show Information

February 05, 2002
Dayton, OH  United States
Nutter Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
6 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, Adema, DJ Z-Trip



01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. And One
08. In The End Vocal Ending
09. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones cover; Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge; w/ Cypress Hill & Adema

Show Notes:

- This was the last show that 'And One' was ever played at.

- All members of Adema and Cypress Hill came out on 'One Step Closer.'

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...