Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.02.04 Detroit, Michigan

Show Information

February 04, 2002
Detroit, MI  United States
Cobo Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
5 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, Adema, DJ Z-Trip



01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. And One
08. In The End Vocal Ending
09. A Place For My Head
10. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones cover; Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge; w/ Mark Chavez & Cypress Hill

Show Notes:

- Members of Cypress Hill and Mark Chavez of Adema came out on 'One Step Closer.'

Other Notes:

- The band held a DJ battle contest on the tour, where prominent DJs from certain cities would "battle" at preliminaries and the winner would get to play in between Cypress Hill and Linkin Park on the tour. The Detroit preliminary was held on February 1, 2002 at St. Andrew's.

- This is the show where Eminem and the rest of D12 were rumored to have come out on 'One Step Closer'. Despite extensive research over the years, this is not confirmed. This rumor has existed since around the time of the show, but we have not found any evidence supporting it or denying it.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...