Fort Minor Live - 2005.11.02

November 02, 2005
Los Angeles, California  United States
Capitol Studios (Studio A)
Venue Type: 
Sessions @ AOL
Show #: 
1 of 1

Setlist: Notes:
01. Petrified String Intro
02. Believe Me Ext. Outro w/ Breakdown; w/ Eric Bobo
03. Remember The Name Long Intro
04. High Road
05. There They Go
06. It's Goin' Down
07. Where'd You Go w/ Holly Brook
Show Notes:
- These were the songs that the band performed that day. It is rumored the band did a whole set to rehearse for the gig at the Universal Amphitheater in LA that month, but it is not confirmed.
- Eric Bobo from Cypress Hill came out and played his drums on 'Believe Me'.
- After they did 'There They Go', the band launched into 'It's Goin' Down', and then Holly Brook came out and they practiced 'Where'd You Go'.
Other Notes:
- You can see clips of 'Where'd You Go' and 'Believe Me' in interviews with Holly Brook and Bobo on the Fort Minor Militia website. There is a 'Behind the Scen'es' montage video on that you can view that has part of 'It's Goin Down' in it.
- The show was released through AOL as a part of its Sessions@AOL series. It came with a front cover and a back cover. The setlist of the release was in a different order and did not include 'Where'd You Go' or It's Goin' Down'. The order was 'Believe Me (feat. Bobo)', 'There They Go', 'High Road', 'Petrified', and 'Remember The Name'.
Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (AOL)
Time: ? mins
Format: ASF
Comments: Released on
Last updated May 15 2014 01:03 PM