Linkin Park Live - 2012.05.30

May 30, 2012
Skive, Midtjylland  Denmark
Strandtangen v/Skive Lystbådehavn
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
European Tour
Skive Festival
Scene 1
Show #: 
3 of 12
Other Bands: 
Morten Breum Live, *, The Offspring, L.O.C.

Setlist: Notes:
01. A Place For My Head Long Intro; Ext. Outro
02. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
03. Faint Ext. Outro
04. With You 2012 Ext. Intro; Ext. Scratch Outro
05. Runaway
06. From The Inside
07. Somewhere I Belong
08. Numb
09. Lies Greed Misery
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
12. Breaking The Habit
13. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
14. The Catalyst
15. Burn It Down
16. What I've Done
17. Crawling
18. New Divide
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
21. Papercut
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.
- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.
Other Notes:
- Linkin Park was not the last band at this show. Morten Breum Live, a DJ, played after them on the same stage.
- Due to the DSP's (Digital Souvenir Packages) being posted between Pinkpop and this show, this was the first show of the tour that you could preorder.
Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)
Time: 89:30 mins
Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Views: 1775 - Last updated Apr 20 2016 10:30 AM