Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'live'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Headquarters
    • Newswire
    • Got News?
    • Everything Linkin Park
    • Live Talk
    • Side Projects
  • Site
    • Information and Support
    • Linkinpedia
  • Main Street
    • General Discussion
    • Music
    • Entertainment
    • Techie Corner
  • Self-Expression
    • Original Music and Art
    • Music and Concert Reviews
    • Introductions and Departures
    • Language Board
    • Bored Zone


  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2002
  • 2001
  • 2000 and Earlier
  • LP Guesting
  • Brad Delson
  • Chester Bennington
  • Bucket Of Weenies
  • Dead By Sunrise
  • Fort Minor
  • Grey Daze
  • Julien-K
  • Kings Of Chaos
  • Mike Shinoda 2018
  • Mike Shinoda 2019
  • Mike Shinoda 2021
  • Mike Shinoda Other
  • Mr. Hahn
  • Stone Temple Pilots
  • The Snax
  • Julien-K 06-07
  • Julien-K 08-09
  • Julien-K 10-11
  • Julien-K 12-13
  • Julien-K 14-15
  • Julien-K 16-17
  • Julien-K 18-19
  • Julien-K 20-21
  • Phoenix
  • Rehearsals

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




Website URL






LP Shows Attended

Found 4 results

  1. for you what is the best live version of the song "Runaway"?
  2. Are these pieces of live audio legit or not? I don’t know if this is real or false information. If you have information on it please give me a reply to this.
  3. 14TH JULY 2019 - VIDEO UPDATED. NEW FOOTAGE ADDED. NEW ANGLES. ROUGHLY 1M30S LONGER. Description: After being at this show I was blown away, in my many years supporting the band, this was them at their best. I had to revisit it, so using multiple sources I rebuilt the show from scratch from my own and other people's videos uploaded online. The result is this bit of a frankenstein edit, but every song, and every notable moment of this stunning show is here. I need to count but I could easily guess there is more than a hundred cameras to build this up. Some songs have single cameras, but others such as ITE have twenty. To celebrate 2 years of this amazing show, I thought I'd revisit it. This version is downloadable, a few of the song have had some extra work, OSC has no gaps in it, there's some extra cameras in ITE, Numb, Faint, and more, the titles are smaller and different, the audio is more in-sync for Faint. A few shots have been tweaked. Quality varies throughout, check the 2018 youtube link to get an idea of what this video contains. I wish I kept a log of whose cameras I used. This was meant to be something just for me, but with Chester's passing I had to share it. If your video is used, firstly apologise and secondly I thank you. If people like this I'll look into uploading some of the other edits I've done, like Fort Minor at Scala in London, and more of Mike Shinoda at the Roundhouse from this year. Download (2019.1 VERSION): (ZIP - Split into 3 parts) Part 1 - 1.95GB Part 2 - 1.95GB Part 3 - 1.58GB (Torrent - LPBits - coming soon) Format: MP4 (h265) Size: 5.48GB Youtube preview: link (2018 version) Tracklist with rough times (these are for the 2018 version, so there's a few seconds out): 0:59 Fallout (w/ 'Roads Untraveled' Vox) 2:10 Talking To Myself 6:02 Burn It Down * 9:37 The Catalyst (Shortened) 14:27 Wastelands (w/ 'War' Outro Sample) 17:37 One Step Closer (2017 Intro; Ext. Outro) 21:08 Castle Of Glass (Experience Version; 2017 Ending w/ 'Petrified' Verse 1) 24:33 Good Goodbye (Ext. Sing-a-long Intro; w/ Live Verse; w/ Stormzy) * 28:56 Lost In The Echo (Shortened) 32:16 Nobody Can Save Me (w/ Jon Green) * 36:07 New Divide 40:35 Points Of Authority 44:05 Invisible (Ext. Intro) 47:46 Waiting For The End ('Remember The Name' Intro; Wall Of Noise Outro) 53:06 Breaking The Habit (Acapella Outro) 56:32 One More Light (Ext. Intro) 1:01:38 Crawling (Piano Version; Shortened) 1:04:47 Leave Out All The Rest (2017 Version) * 1:09:30 A Place For My Head (Ext. Intro) 1:13:32 What I've Done (2017 Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge) 1:17:02 In The End (Pause Version) 1:20:54 Bleed It Out (Direct Intro; Ext.Bridge w/ 'Reading My Eyes' Verse 1; Ext. Ending) ---------------------------------------------------- 1:27:39 Sharp Edges (Stripped Down; Ext. Intro) 1:31:45 Numb ('Numb/Encore' Intro/Outro) 1:35:10 Heavy (Ext. Intro) 1:38:08 Papercut 1:41:16 Faint (Ext. Outro) * Mixed with official audio from OML Live (still uses cam audio to make it sound similar to the rest). http://lplive.net/shows/db/2017/20170704 Enjoy
  • Create New...