Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2014.10.24 Los Angeles, California

Show Information

October 24, 2014
Los Angeles, CA  United States
The Wiltern
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Guitar Center 50th Anniversary Concert
Show #: 
3 of 4



01. Mashup Intro #2 w/ Session, 1stp Klosr, The Requiem, The Summoning, The Catalyst, Guilty All The Same
02. Guilty All The Same
03. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
04. Points Of Authority Shortened Intro
05. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
06. Blackout Shortened (Intro and Partial Outro Instrumental Only); Ext. Papercut Beat Outro Transition
07. Papercut Shortened (No Second Verse or Second Chorus)
08. Rebellion
09. Runaway Shortened (Intro/First Verse/Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1
10. Wastelands
11. Castle Of Glass Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro
12. LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent Ballad Medley
13. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
14. Joe Solo Medley w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd
15. Burn It Down
16. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
17. Final Masquerade
18. Mike Solo Medley (w/ Joe) w/ Wretches And Kings, Remember The Name; Ext. Outro Transition
19. Numb Numb/Encore Intro/Outro + Verse 1 Guitar
20. In The End
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. Lost In The Echo Shortened (Intro/First Verse/First Chorus/Outro Only); Swirl Intro
23. New Divide Shortened (No First Chorus or Second Verse); Transition Outro
24. Crawling Shortened (No Second Verse); w/ Faster Tempo
25. Until It's Gone Shortened (Intro/Hybrid Verse/Second Chorus/Transition Outro); Ext. Intro w/ With You Verse 1
26. What I've Done Short Ticking Intro; Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge
27. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + The Catalyst Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- On the transition outro of 'Runaway', Mike rapped verse one of 'Wastelands'. Chester sang the first line of the bridge over the outro transition.

- Mike's solo portion of the show featured a 'hybrid' verse of 'Wretches And Kings', the chorus of 'Remember The Name' (by Fort Minor), and a 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name'. After the 'hybrid' verse of 'Remember The Name', he went into the chorus again.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'With You' over the extended intro of 'Until It's Gone'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Rob performed a drum solo before the band sang a refrain from 'The Catalyst'.

Other Notes:

- This concert was billed as the Guitar Center 50th Anniversary Concert.

- After being absent for the two shows in Brazil, Brad rejoined the band on stage at this show.

- The broadcast for this show on DirecTV was promoted as being on December 12, 2014. However, on November 30, 2014 it was quietly changed to December 5, 2014. The audio in the broadcast was mixed with a higher pitch than normal.


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (ProSieben Fun HD)

Taper: Verue

Time: 80:14 mins

Format: .TS / 4.63 GB

Comments: First aired on DirecTV Audience channel 239 on December 5th at 9:00pm (changed from December 12th). 'Guilty All The Same', 'Points Of Authority', 'One Step Closer', 'Blackout', 'Papercut', 'Rebellion', 'Robot Boy', 'Joe Solo Medley', 'Burn It Down', 'Final Masquerade', 'Mike Solo Medley', 'Numb', 'In The End', 'Faint', 'Crawling', 'Until It's Gone', 'Bleed It Out', and an interview with Mike & Chester only. Due to DirecTV receivers having encryption, only a low quality version circulated for over a year. In December 2015, the full recording was finally made available in HD, from a ProSieben broadcast.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...