Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.09.19 Taipei, Taipei

Show Information

September 19, 2011
Taipei, TW  Taiwan
Nangang Exhibition Hall
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Asian Tour
Performing Act: 
Show #: 
8 of 11



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Papercut
04. Lying From You
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. What I've Done Outro Keyboard Transition
07. Empty Spaces
08. When They Come For Me
09. No More Sorrow Long Intro
10. Jornada Del Muerto
11. Waiting For The End
12. Burning In The Skies
13. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
14. Breaking The Habit
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. Crawling
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
21. Iridescent
22. Blackout
23. New Divide Synth Intro
24. In The End
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The band messed up the intro of 'One Step Closer' and accidentally extended it a bit.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

Other Notes:

- Clips of 'Papercut' and 'Lying From You' were shown by ChinaTimes.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 95:16 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...