Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2011.01.23 Atlanta, Georgia

Show Information

January 23, 2011
Atlanta, GA  United States
Philips Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns North American Tour
Show #: 
3 of 24
Other Bands: 

Pendulum, Does It Offend You, Yeah?

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Papercut
04. Wretches And Kings No Speech Intro
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Burning In The Skies Chorus + A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- LPLive made an Atlanta flag that was hung at the front of the stage.

- The B11 setlist was supposed to be debuted at this show. Instead, the band changed it to A-ATL during the opening bands. Right before they went on, they decided to open with 'Papercut' for the first time since November 2003.

- After 'Faint', Chester told the crowd that they had given him goosebumps. He gave a speech before 'The Messenger' talking about how the show was the best one of the tour so far and how it gradually had gotten better each night.

- Chester forgot the second line of 'The Messenger'.

- Mike's guitar was not working on 'What I've Done' so a stage hand came on stage with a new one to replace it with right before the first chorus. The entire keyboard portion of the intro was messed up as well.

- Brad extended the intro of 'Bleed It Out' a bit by holding most of the notes longer than usual. He continued this through the first verse as well.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike and Chester sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' and after this Mike rapped verse 1 of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:55 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, And Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...