Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.08.13 Bonner Springs, Kansas

Show Information

August 13, 2008
Bonner Springs, KS  United States
Sandstone Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Show #: 
1 of 1
Other Bands: 





01. One Step Closer Street Drum Corps Intro: 6th Street Bridge; Gunshot Intro #2; Ext. Outro
02. Lying From You 2008 Intro
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. No More Sorrow Long Intro
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
07. Wake 2.0
08. Given Up Ext. Outro
09. From The Inside Ext. Intro
10. Leave Out All The Rest
11. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
12. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
13. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
14. Shadow Of The Day
15. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 1
16. In The End
17. What I've Done AMBO Intro
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. Bleed It Out 2008 Drum Solo Intro; Ext. Bridge & Ending w/ Street Drum Corps

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'. Chris Cornell did not come on the song at this show.

- Street Drum Corps performed on the intro to 'One Step Closer', and came back out on the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.

Other Notes:

- Chester joined ASHES dIVIDE for 'The Outsider'.

- This was not a Projekt Revolution Tour show; it was an off-show.

- Thanks to lpliveusername for the photos!


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 91:09 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Edirol R09)

Transfer: Edirol R09 > WAV > PC

Location: Front row of pit

Taper: Anon

Time: 91 mins

Format: WAV / 1.47 GB

Comments: Uncirculated until 2014, when Biel obtained it from the taper.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...