Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.08.10 Irvine, California

Show Information

August 10, 2008
Irvine, CA  United States
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
16 of 24
Other Bands: 

Chris Cornell, The Bravery, ASHES dIVIDE, Street Drum Corps

Color Code: 



01. What I've Done Street Drum Corps Intro: Train/Tailpipe; AMBO Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro w/ Transition ->
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You 2008 Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. In Pieces
09. Somewhere I Belong
10. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Just Like Heaven The Cure Cover; Short Piano Version
14. Shadow Of The Day
15. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 1; w/ Chris Cornell
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Rob Prank, Sing-along & Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
18. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
19. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
20. Cure For The Itch MTM Tour Version
21. One Step Closer Bridge & Ending w/ Street Drum Corps; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse two of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'. Chris Cornell then joined the band for the song and sang the entire second verse, the outro, and Aaron's harmonies.

- Street Drum Corps performed on the intro to 'What I've Done', and came back out on 'One Step Closer'.

- Mike performed a short cover of The Cure's 'Just Like Heaven' on keyboard and vocals after 'Numb'.

- Rob paid Brad back for his prank the previous night, once again during 'Bleed It Out'. After Rob's drum solo had ended and Brad began playing the guitar part again, Rob stopped playing drums and actually left the stage, leaving Brad all by himself for a couple minutes. He eventually returned and the band finished the song.

Other Notes:

- Chester joined Chris Cornell for 'Hunger Strike'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 84:58 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...