Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.03.10 Sacramento, California

Show Information

March 10, 2008
Sacramento, CA  United States
ARCO Arena
Venue Type: 
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
Show #: 
19 of 19
Other Bands: 

Coheed And Cambria, Chiodos

Color Code: 



01. Wake
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. Lying From You
04. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
07. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
08. In Pieces
09. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
10. My December Piano Version #2
11. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro w/ Improv
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Vocals
14. In The End
15. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
16. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
17. In Between
18. What I've Done AMBO Intro
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
20. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The band performed a full setlist again due to Chester being fully recovered, ending the tour on a high note.

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and 'There They Go' over the outro. Mike messed up the lyrics on the outro twice.

- Chester dedicated 'In Pieces' to a fan named David. Chester messed up the lyrics in the first verse.

- 'Breaking The Habit' had the vocal intro again after going five shows without it.

- Mike takes time before 'In Between' after the first encore to thank the crew of all three bands on the tour for their hard work.

- During the break between the two encores, the crowd started chanting for 'Bleed It Out'. The band then came out and played the song.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 89:24 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...