Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.02.15 Columbus, Ohio

Show Information

February 15, 2008
Columbus, OH  United States
Nationwide Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
Show #: 
3 of 19
Other Bands: 

Coheed And Cambria, Chiodos




01. No More Sorrow Long Intro
02. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
03. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
04. Wake
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You
07. Papercut Long Intro
08. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 2; Outro Jam
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Breaking The Habit
14. Valentine's Day
15. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Vocals
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
18. In Between
19. What I've Done AMBO Intro
20. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1; Ext. Outro
21. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- 'Breaking The Habit' had no intro or outro at this show.

- This was the first time that Chester pulled off the full scream on 'Given Up' since the Selma, Texas show on Projekt Revolution 2007.


Source 0a: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:03 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Fort Minor)

Time: 3:19 mins

Format: mp3

Comments: 'In Between' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on myspace.com/fortminor.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (SP-CMC-4U (AT U853s) > Denecke PS-2 > Denecke AD-20 > Sony PCM-D50)

Taper: JYT

Time: ? mins

Format: lossless

Sample: (In The End - 3:37) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: There were technical problems so 'No More Sorrow' is missing. Excellent quality.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...