Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.09.03 Greenwood Village, Colorado

Show Information

September 03, 2007
Greenwood Village, CO  United States
Coors Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
29 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K

Color Code: 



01. No More Sorrow Long Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. Wake
05. Given Up
06. From The Inside Ext. Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. Papercut Long Intro
09. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ High Voltage Verse 2
10. Shadow Of The Day
11. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Hands Held High
15. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
16. In The End
17. Crawling
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo
19. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro w/ Vocals
20. Cure For The Itch MTM Tour Version
21. One Step Closer Jam Outro
22. Faint False Start; Ext. Outro w/ Guests

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'High Voltage' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- Brad extended the 'One Step Closer' outro for fun by playing the intro riff again a few times, and the rest of the band joined in for a quick jam.

- Mike invited members of other bands to come out on stage and join them on 'Faint' since it was the last song of the entire tour. On the outro, he had Rob pause so he could announce all of the bands before the end of the song.

Other Notes:

- Gerard Way from My Chemical Romance married Lyn-Z from Mindless Self Indulgence backstage after this show.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 97:26 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: The beginning of 'Lying From You' is censored when Mike says "Hell yeah nigga".

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...