Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.07.27 Wheatland, California

Show Information

July 27, 2007
Wheatland, CA  United States
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
2 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K




01. Wake
02. Given Up
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Lying From You
05. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
06. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
07. From The Inside Ext. Intro
08. Papercut Long Intro
09. Points Of Authority Intro #1 (w/ Points Of Authority Rap)
10. In Pieces Live Debut
11. Shadow Of The Day
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
15. Crawling
16. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
17. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
20. In The End
21. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along; Slow -> Fast Outro

Show Notes:

- Due to the band rotating setlists for the first time, 'Wake' and 'Given Up' opened and 'Bleed It Out' closed the show. It was the first time in 2007 that the band opened with another song besides 'One Step Closer' and ended with a song other than 'Faint'. The setlist was referred to as "Set A".

- The kabouki was pulled up late on 'Given Up'.


- This is the first time that 'In Pieces' was performed live.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 89:04 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...