Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.08.31 Albuquerque, New Mexico

Show Information

August 31, 2004
Albuquerque, NM  United States
Journal Pavilion
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
28 of 32



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.

- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.

Other Notes:

- Video clips of 'Don't Stay' and 'Lying From You' from this show are available on LPTimes.


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (Globo)

Time: ? mins

Format: ?

Comments: Proshot clips of 'Don't Stay' and 'Lying From You' were released on fantastico.globo.com after an interview about the São Paulo show was aired on TV.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...