Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2001.09.19 Milano, Milano

Show Information

September 19, 2001
Milano, IT  Italy
Rolling Stone
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
MTV Live
Show #: 
1 of 1



01. Papercut Rehearsal
02. Papercut Rehearsal
03. Pushing Me Away Rehearsal
04. High Voltage Rehearsal
05. With You Rehearsal
06. With You Rehearsal
07. Papercut Rehearsal
01. With You w/ Pre-Song Docklands Intro
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. High Voltage Mike Shinoda Remix
06. Pushing Me Away
07. In The End Vocal Ending
08. A Place For My Head
09. Forgotten Guitar + 2000 Beat Intro; Ext. Bridge
10. Crawling
11. By Myself
12. One Step Closer

Show Notes:

- At only twelve songs, this was the shortest setlist of the tour, likely because it was an invite-only show.

Other Notes:

- This was a show for MTV Live in Milano. To gain access to the show, you had to be invited (or perhaps win tickets, we are unsure exactly, but we do know tickets did not go on sale to the general public).

- Until September 2018, only a partial setlist was known for this show: 'With You', 'Papercut', 'In The End', 'Crawling', 'By Myself', 'One Step Closer', and an intro and outro. There was a full setlist listed on this page that was added in about 2008, but this source proved to not be accurate/legit so it was removed.


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (MTV Japan)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 22 mins

Format: DVD M / 1.31 GB

Sample: (Crawling - 15 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: There are DVDs of other channels, we assume this is the best version. Commonly mislabeled as 03-06-2001.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...