Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2001.09.12 Berlin, Berlin

Show Information

September 12, 2001
Berlin, BE  Germany
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Hybrid Theory European Tour
Show #: 
2 of 9
Other Bands: 

Puddle Of Mudd, Adema



01. With You w/ Pre-Song Welcome To The Jungle Intro
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. By Myself
05. Points Of Authority
06. High Voltage Mike Shinoda Remix
07. Pushing Me Away
08. And One Short Live Version; Wind Intro
09. In The End Guitar Intro; Vocal Ending
10. A Place For My Head
11. Forgotten Guitar + 2000 Beat Intro; Ext. Bridge
12. Crawling
13. Morning After Chester Solo Acoustic
14. Step Up Live Debut; Ext. Bridge; Ext. Ending; w/ Pre-Song Joe Scratch Interlude
15. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge

Show Notes:

- Chester sang part of 'Esaul' (the demo for 'A Place For My Head') during the chorus of 'A Place For My Head'.

- Chester played 'Morning After' acoustically again for only the second time ever. This is the only recording that exists of it from 2001. Chester said that it was a song that he wrote about "the anticipation of one day making it in the music business."

- Joe played a short DJ interlude in the encore.

- 'Step Up' featured an extended bridge and ending.


- This was the first time that 'Step Up' was played live.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 63:11 mins

Format: probably mp3-sourced CD

Sample: (Pushing Me Away - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Liberated Bootleg: 'Step Up Berlin' LP-SUB 12091 - Cover: Front | Back | CD


Source 2: Video - PROSHOT (MTV Germany)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 3:15 mins

Format: DVD / 113 MB

Comments: Interview with clips of 'Runaway', 'By Myself', and 'Papercut'.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...