Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Qwerty95k

CRUEL DAZE OF SUMMER IS COMING

Recommended Posts

the title says it all

 

Posted Image

 

who's excited ??

 

 

 

update

 

The new single & video - world-premiere

JULY 26 - 2012 - on IM1

Watch it live on the internet at: www.im1.tv

11am Los angeles (PST) / 2pm New York (EST) / 7pm London (GMT) / 8pm Berlin (CEST)

 

 

 

Edited by Qwerty95k

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Kinda skeptical with the pic

 

but if it's true, fucking hipsters :P

 

Cruel Daze of Summer was my favorite track on the album

My ringtone even

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

CDOS is the best song from the album. I'm glad it is the next single from the album, it's way better than BIB and WHWY.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

'tis a good track

 

I hope this video's better than Breakfast In Berlin. that video was kind of... boring...

this song feels like it has a good story behind it, so i hope it's not just "this is the band, we can play instruments and sing in a room"

 

this looks promising -

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So who liked the alternate mix they did for the bridge?

*gets version to put on my ipod*

This version coming to iTunes shortly!!!

 

along with some other versions of the track

 

 

 

 

awesome

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...