Jump to content

Custom Setlists

Recommended Posts

1. Welcome (Ext. Intro)
2. Prove You Wrong
3. Castle Of Glass (Piano Style)
4. World's On Fire (Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo)
5. Ghosts
6. Roads Untraveled
7. Invisible
8. Hold It Together (Ext. Outro)
9. Cigarettes (2015 Remix Version)
10. Papercut (Ext. Intro w/ 'Over Again' v2)
11. Waiting For The End/Hands Held High (Mashup; Apaches Intro w/ 'Until It Breaks' v3; Piano Outro)
12. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore (Piano Version)
13. Heavy (Piano Version)
14. In The End (Piano Version)
15. Nobody Can Save Me
16. When They Come For Me
17. Can't Hear You Now
18. Place To Start (Ext. Intro)
19. Watching As I Fall
20. Sorry For Now (Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'High Voltage' v1 + Chorus)
21. Make It Up As I Go
22. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out (Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus)
23. Running From My Shadow (Ext. Outro)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now