Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.10.28

October 28, 2018
Dallas, Texas  United States
House of Blues
Venue Type: 
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Show #: 
12 of 23
Other Bands: 
Don Broco

Setlist: Notes:
xx. Invisible Rehearsal
01. Robot Boy Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
02. World's On Fire Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo + 'Robot Boy' Synth Solo
03. When They Come For Me
04. Make It Up As I Go
05. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
06. Hold It Together
07. In Stereo Remix Ending
08. Until It Breaks Shortened (Mike/Chester's Verses Only)
09. Ghosts
10. Iridescent
11. Crossing A Line
12. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
13. In The End Piano Version
14. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
15. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
16. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
17. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
18. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
19. I.O.U. Acapella Intro
20. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
21. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
22. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- This is the first full show of the tour to not feature 'Roads Untraveled' and 'Sorry For Now'.
- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned during 'Over Again'.
- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.
- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'
- Mike rapped part of 'I.O.U.' acapella before the song.
Other Notes:
- Before the show, Mike and the band rehearsed 'Invisible'.
Views: 666 - Last updated Nov 08 2018 11:27 AM