Mike Shinoda Live - 2018.10.20

October 20, 2018
Orlando, Florida  United States
House of Blues
Venue Type: 
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour
Show #: 
8 of 23
Other Bands: 
Don Broco

Setlist: Notes:
01. Introduction 2015 Remix Version
02. Petrified PT Tour Live Version
03. I.O.U.
04. In Stereo Remix Ending
05. Make It Up As I Go
06. Roads Untraveled
07. Hold It Together Sample Intro
08. Sorry For Now Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo
09. Crossing A Line
10. Ghosts
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go Mashup; 'Waiting For The End' Singalong + Short Piano Outro
12. In The End Piano Version
13. Numb Piano Version
14. Iridescent
15. Welcome Hard Start
16. Castle Of Glass Piano Style
17. Good Goodbye/Bleed It Out Mashup; w/ 'Good Goodbye' Chorus
18. About You Shortened (No Bridge/Ending); Vocoder Intro; Transition Ending
19. Over Again Shortened (No 1st Verse or 2nd Chorus); Transition Ending
20. Papercut Shortened (No 1st Chorus or 2nd Verse); 'Over Again' Ending
21. Remember The Name Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Mike Verse 1/Chorus/Mike Verse 2/Chorus/Chorus)
22. It's Goin Down
23. Running From My Shadow Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- Dan performed a drum solo during the extended bridge of 'Sorry For Now'.
- Matt and Dan left the stage before 'In The End' and returned during 'Iridescent'.
- Mike gave a little girl with a "Make Chester Proud" sign the choice between 'Burn It Down', 'Heavy', and 'Numb' after 'In The End'. She chose 'Numb'.
- Mike performed Welcome mid-set for the first time and without its intro for the first time since 2018.06.14 Hollywood, California.
- 'About You' transitioned into 'Over Again' after the second chorus.
- After the second chorus of 'Over Again,' Mike transitioned into a shortened version of 'Papercut,' where he rapped the first verse, chorus, bridge, and ending before going back into the end of 'Over Again.'
Views: 700 - Last updated Nov 08 2018 11:22 AM