Linkin Park Live - 2012.08.06

August 06, 2012
North Hollywood, California  United States
Third Encore
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
SiriusXM's Town Hall
Show #: 
1 of 1

Setlist: Notes:
01. Waiting For The End Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks Verse 3; Wall Of Noise Outro
02. Breaking The Habit
03. Crawling
04. The Catalyst
05. Burn It Down
06. In The End
07. Numb
08. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ 'Sabotage'; Ext. Outro
09. Lost In The Echo Live Debut
10. What I've Done
11. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- There were about 20 or so fans that were in attendance. The event was invite only by SiriusXM and a Q&A was done between a few of the songs.
- After 'In The End', Mike mentioned it was the first time in a few years that Chester sang the bridge of the song.
- Mike rapped verse two of 'Until It Breaks' over the intro to 'Waiting For The End'.
- 'Bleed It Out' featured the Beastie Boys' 'Sabotage' bridge.
- This was the first time that 'Lost In The Echo' was performed live.
Source 1a: Audio - SBD (SiriusXM Octane)
Taper: BrunoAgnello
Time: 35:32 mins
Format: mp3 (320kbit/s) / 81.5 MB
Comments: 'Waiting For The End' and 'What I've Done' were not broadcasted.

Source 1b: Video - PROSHOT (YouTube: sirius)
Time: 4:01 mins
Format: FLV
Comments: Only 'Burn It Down'.

Views: 2508 - Last updated Jul 01 2015 03:44 PM