Linkin Park Live - 2009.08.05

August 05, 2009
Portimão, Faro  Portugal
Autódromo Internacional do Algarve
Venue Type: 
International Tour
Rock One
Show #: 
10 of 17
Other Bands: 
Fonzie, *, Klepht, James Morrison, DJ Felix da Housecat

Setlist: Notes:
01. Session Shortened
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. From The Inside Ext. Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Lying From You
07. Points Of Authority Intro #2 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1
08. What I've Done AMBO Intro
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Breaking The Habit 2009 Piano Buildup Intro; Acapella Outro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Hands Held High Verse 1 Acapella
14. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 2
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out 2009 Drum Solo Intro; Ext. Fast Ending
17. New Divide Synth Intro w/ Keyboard
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- Mike rapped verse two of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'A Place For My Head' over the outro.
- After 'Shadow Of The Day', Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' acapella and rapped the second verse over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'.
Other Notes:
- This was Linkin Park's third year in a row at a festival in Portugal.
- LP performed before Fonzie.
Source 1: Video - AUD (HDD SD: Sony DCR-SR52)
Taper: Kay
Time: 91 mins
Format: DVD M
Comments: Widescreen. Full show. "Taped from the second floor balcony with a tripod, sometimes shaky but overall a nice recording. Audio is varying, but mostly distorted due to the wind and heavy bass" - Taper.

Views: 1685 - Last updated Dec 13 2016 12:06 AM