Linkin Park Live - 2004.08.30

August 30, 2004
Greenwood Village, Colorado  United States
Coors Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
27 of 32
Other Bands: 
Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake

Setlist: Notes:
01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis
Show Notes:
- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.
- Snoop Dogg came out and rapped a verse from Gin and Juice over 'It's Goin' Down'.
- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.

Views: 2144 - Last updated Aug 29 2014 09:10 PM