Linkin Park Live - 2001.09.23

September 23, 2001
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen  Germany
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Hybrid Theory European Tour
Show #: 
8 of 9
Other Bands: 
Puddle Of Mudd, Cyclefly, Lostprophets

Setlist: Notes:
01. With You w/ Pre-Song Docklands Intro
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. And One Short Live Version; Wind Intro
06. Step Up
07. Crawling
08. Pushing Me Away
09. Forgotten Guitar + 2000 Beat Intro; Ext. Bridge
10. A Place For My Head
11. In The End Guitar Intro
12. My December Acoustic Version #2
13. By Myself w/ Pre-Song Blow Your Mind Interlude
14. One Step Closer w/ Wes Scantlin
Show Notes:
- The setlist for this show was different than the last known setlist of the tour, from Paris four shows before this one. At some point, they changed it but it is unknown if it was exactly for this show or not. The entire order of the middle is different, most notably 'Step Up' and 'And One' being right by each other and 'In The End' appearing after 'A Place For My Head' for the first time.
- Puddle Of Mudd singer Wes came out on 'One Step Closer'.
Other Notes:
- This was the first of two times that Chester performed 'Karma Killer' with Cyclefly.
- Chester performed 'Control' with Puddle Of Mudd.
- Due to high demand, the show was moved from the E-Werk to the Palladium.
Show Stats:
123rd played in 2001
221st played for Hybrid Theory Tour
2nd played in Köln
2nd played in Nordrhein-Westfalen
12th played in Germany
Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown
Time: Unknown (Full show)
Format: .mp3
Comments: Uncirculated. Confirmed to be only in mp3. A few traders have this show, and it has remained almost completely uncirculated since 2001. Sound quality is good.

Views: 1628 - Last updated Mar 17 2017 07:16 PM