Linkin Park Live - 2001.02.02

February 02, 2001
Las Vegas, Nevada  United States
House of Blues
Venue Type: 
Street Soldiers Tour
Show #: 
6 of 19
Other Bands: 
Taproot, Styles Of Beyond

Setlist: Notes:
01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut w/ Pre-Song Falling Down Interlude
04. By Myself
05. Points Of Authority w/ Ryu and Tak
06. High Voltage Mike Shinoda Remix
07. Crawling Ambient Intro (SHORT Interlude)
08. Pushing Me Away
09. And One Short Live Version; Wind Intro
10. In The End Vocal Ending
11. A Place For My Head w/ Stephen Richards
12. Forgotten 2000 Beat Intro; Ext. Bridge
13. One Step Closer w/ Pre-Song Lee Interlude
Show Notes:
- Ryu and Tak from Styles Of Beyond came out and sang on 'Points Of Authority' from after the second chorus until the end of the song.
- Stephen Richards from Taproot came out and sang on 'A Place For My Head' from the bridge until the end of the song.
Other Notes:
- featured two 24 hour video webcasts of the show. The first on March 7 and the second on March 29, both beginning at 12:00 PM PST.
- The bootleg CD from this show is also known as 'Las Vegas Theory.'
Source 1a: Video - PROSHOT (Webcast 300K)
Transfer: Webcast > PNY Nvidia GeForce FX 128MB DDR TV-Out (1024x768) > DVDM
Taper: Down
Time: 70 mins
Format: DVD (M)
Comments: Including an interview after the show.

Source 1b: Video - PROSHOT (Webcast 300K)
Taper: Down
Time: 48:15 mins
Format: DVD (M) / 3.23 GB
Comments: Somehow the quality was retained and it was saved to VHS.
Views: 2801 - Last updated Sep 24 2017 12:28 PM