Linkin Park Live
        ...made for the fans, by the fans...
Linkin Park Live - 25.01.2011
<< Previous Show Back to '2011'
Date: January 25, 2011   Tour:
Location: Detroit, Michigan   Show #:
Venue: Joe Louis Arena   Other Bands:
Venue Type: Arena    
Venue Website:    
Setlist: Notes:
01. The Requiem
02. New Divide Synth Intro
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
05. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
06. Empty Spaces
07. When They Come For Me
08. No More Sorrow Long Intro
09. Jornada Del Muerto
10. Waiting For The End
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Numb Short Keyboard Transition Outro
14. The Radiance w/ Keyboard + Catalyst Vox
15. Leave Out All The Rest
16. Fallout
17. The Catalyst
18. Shadow Of The Day
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ APFMH (1) + Bridge; Drum Solo; Ext. Outro
21. Blackout
22. Papercut
23. Crawling
24. Faint Ext. Outro
25. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- After being dropped at the last minute at the previous show in Atlanta, set B11 made its live debut at this show. This is the first time that 'Papercut' has ever appeared in the encore.
- The Savio speech after 'The Requiem' didn't work at this show.
- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge, and after that Rob started a drum solo.
Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)
Time: 94:21 mins
Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s
Comments: 'Wisdom, Justice, & Love' was edited out of this recording due to licensing issues with the MLK Jr. family. All shows being posted starting with January 23, 2011 (Atlanta, GA) do not include the song.
Source 1: Audio - AUD (Sony ECM-17 > Sony TCD-D8 (Line In, 16/44.1))
Taper: Ryan Jonik (RyanJ)
Time: 90:44 mins
Format: lossless / 501 MB
Comments: Beginning of the show was not recorded, cuts in at the last seconds of 'New Divide'. Released shortly after the show happened.
Back to Top  |  Back to '2011'    
  Copyright © 2006-2014 Linkin Park Live