Linkin Park Live
        ...made for the fans, by the fans...
Linkin Park Live - 13.12.2010
<< Previous Show Back to '2010'
Date: December 13, 2010   Tour:
Location: Melbourne, Victoria   Show #:
Venue: Rod Laver Arena   Other Bands:
Venue Type: Arena    
Venue Website:    
Setlist: Notes:
01. The Requiem
02. Wretches And Kings Speech Scratch Intro
03. Lying From You
04. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
05. What I've Done
06. No More Sorrow Long Intro
07. From The Inside Ext. Intro
08. Jornada Del Muerto
09. Waiting For The End
10. Blackout Live Debut
11. Numb Short Keyboard Transition Outro
12. The Radiance w/ Keyboard + Catalyst Vox
13. Burning In The Skies Live Debut
14. Fallout
15. The Catalyst
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ APFMH (1) + Bridge; Drum Solo; Singalong; Ext. Outro
19. Empty Spaces
20. When They Come For Me
21. Crawling
22. New Divide Synth Intro
23. Faint Ext. Outro
24. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge, after this Rob started a drum solo, for the first time in 2010.
- This show, Homebush on the 15th and Canberra on the 16th were the only three shows on the "A Thousand Suns" World Tour to not feature 'Iridescent' in the setlist.
- 'Blackout' and 'Burning In The Skies'.
Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)
Time: 92:53 mins
Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s
Back to Top  |  Back to '2010'    
  Copyright © 2006-2014 Linkin Park Live