Linkin Park Live
        ...made for the fans, by the fans...
Linkin Park Live - 28.05.2007
<< Previous Show Back to '2007'
Date: May 28, 2007   Tour:
Location: Landgraaf, Netherlands   Event / Festival:
Venue: Megaland   Show #:
      Other Bands:
Setlist: Notes:
01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Points Of Authority
07. Given Up
08. From The Inside Ext. Intro
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
12. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
13. In The End
14. Crawling
15. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
16. The Little Things Give You Away
17. Bleed It Out
18. Faint Ext. Outro
Show Notes:
- 'Don't Stay' was dropped from the setlist for this show.
- The band brought out a kid (Dan?) from the 'Make A Wish Foundation' on stage after 'The Little Things Give You Away'.
Other Notes:
- This show was supposed to be webcasted and shown on TV like all other Pinkpop acts, but Warner Music Group denied the Festival permission to have Linkin Park shown unfortunately.
Source 1: Audio - AUD (Soundman OKMII Pop > A3 (-20dB, bass frequence cut) > Sony MZ-RH10)
Transfer: SonicStage 4.3 (Wav) > Audacity (normalize) > CD Wave (tracksplit) > dBpowerAMP (flac8)
Taper: Inconnu
Time: 75 mins
Format: lossless
Sample: (No More Sorrow - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)
Comments: Seeded by the taper in June 2007 on
Source 2: Video - AUD (Digi-Cam: Canon Powershot A530)
Taper: Delta9
Time: 53 mins
Format: DVD M / 1.74 GB
Comments: Went out of memory at the end of 'Crawling'. The DVD was seeded in August 2007 on
Back to Top  |  Back to '2007'    
  Copyright © 2006-2014 Linkin Park Live