Linkin Park Live
        ...made for the fans, by the fans...
Linkin Park Live - 30.08.2004
<< Previous Show Back to '2004'
Date: August 30, 2004   Tour:
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado   Show #:
Venue: Coors Amphitheatre    
Setlist: Notes:
01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Hip Hop Medley Step Up, Nobody's Listening and It's Goin' Down w/ Snoop Dogg
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long KRWLNG Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover
18. One Step Closer w/ Jonathan Davis; Reanimated Intro & Bridge
Show Notes:
- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.
- Snoop Dogg came out and rapped a verse from Gin and Juice over 'It's Goin' Down'.
- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.
Back to Top  |  Back to '2004'    
  Copyright © 2006-2014 Linkin Park Live